skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 5
W
@ Duluth Denfeld
Sill Rink Heritage Duluth
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
W
Duluth East
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Armstrong Cooper
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Pine City
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Tartan
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
East
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Hermantown
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
Final/OT
Sun Dec 2
L
@ Hibbing
Hibbing
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Cottage Grove
Cottage Grove West Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Amery
Amery Wisconsin
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
@ New Richmond
New Richmond Wisconsin
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Cloquet
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
W
@ North Shore
Silver Bay
FINAL
Sat Dec 15 -
Hibbing
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
Cancelled
Tue Dec 18
W
@ Superior
Superior
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
@ Eveleth
Eveleth
FINAL
Sun Dec 23 -
@ Eveleth
Eveleth
Cancelled
Thu Dec 27
W
Duluth Denfeld
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Ashland
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
FINAL
Tue Jan 1
W
@ Duluth East
Seitz
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
@ Proctor
Proctor
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
@ Cloquet
Cloquet
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Chisago Lakes
St Cloud
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Irondale/St Francis
St Cloud
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
@ Rogers
St Cloud
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
T
@ Hermantown
Hermantown
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Woodbury B1
New Richmond Wisconsin
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Elk River B1
New Richmond Wisconsin
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
@ New Richmond
New Richmond Wisconsin
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Ashland
Ashland
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
North Shore
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Proctor
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Superior
Riverside Arena Moose Lake
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
Proctor
Two Harbors Districts
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Duluth Denfeld
Two Harbors Districts
Final/OT
Fri Mar 1
L
@ Bemidji at Crookston
Crookston
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Proctor at Regions
Crookston
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Grand Rapids at Regions
Crookston
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
@ Bemidji at Crookston
Crookston
FINAL