skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 15
L
@ Duluth Lakers
Heritage Center - Duluth
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
L
Superior
Riverside Arena - Moose Lake
FINAL
Mon Nov 29
L
Hermantown
FINAL
Mon Dec 6
L
Cloquet White
Riverside Arena - Moose Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Burnett A
Grantsburg Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Champlin Park
Grantsburg Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
@ Burnett B
Grantsburg Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 13
L
Duluth East Red
Riverside Arena - Moose Lake
FINAL
Thu Dec 23
W
@ Superior
Superior
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
@ Centennial Blk (Mora Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
@ Cambridge-Isanti - Mora Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
@ Princeton (Mora Tournament)
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
@ Two Harbors
Two Harbors
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
@ Grantsburg
Grantsburg Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
L
@ vs Tartan (River Falls, WI, Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
@ vs Hayward (River Falls, WI, Tournament)
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
@ vs St. Cloud (River Falls, WI, Tournament)
FINAL
Mon Jan 24
W
@ Cloquet Purple
Cloquet
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
@ Ashland
Ashland
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
Grantsburg
Riverside Arena - Moose Lake
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
L
Duluth Lakers
Riverside Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
Duluth East Red
Riverside Arenda
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
Ely
Riverside Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
W
Hermantown
Riverside Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
Silver Bay
Riverside Arena - Moose Lake
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
Duluth Lakers
Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
FINAL
Fri Feb 25 -
Cloquet Purple
Riverside Arena
5:45 PM CST